Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

266 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fantastic experience from start to finish. Scheduling was easy, Dr Lowery and clinical staff are very professional and on the cutting edge of dental health. Billing and financial responsibility is explained in an easy to understand fashion where the patient plays a role in determining the next best step. My wife had a similar experience as well. Highly recommended care.
03/30/17
Excellent service, truly cares about patients needs and wants! Truly a great experience!! Highly recommend for any dental needs.
03/30/17
Always caring, competent and available.
03/29/17
Always pleased with Dr. Lowrey and all of her staff!
03/29/17
Excellent! !!!!
03/29/17
Staff is always friendly and professional
03/29/17
Excellent. Very caring. He constantly made you feel very relaxed. Explained each procedure before he did it.
03/29/17
Dr Kasey is excellent, great person, great dentist :-) love her
03/29/17
03/29/17
Dr. Covalt is very kind and patient. He listens to my concerns and tries his best to solve my tooth pain problems without going to the extreme. I appreciate his dedication and kindness.
03/29/17
Dr. Judy is friendly and thorough. I highly recommend her. Anna is a fantastic hygienist. I also highly recommend her.
03/29/17
Quick check-in, friendly staff and overall good experience
03/28/17
She is such a wonderful doctor. I feel grateful for how she is. Caring and sweet.
03/28/17
Dr. Lowrance is always nice and explain her procedures. She takes her time and make sure I'm comfortable in the chair.
03/28/17
We have been very happy since we found Avery Ranch Dental. You always know what the cost will be beforehand. Everyone is friendly but also very professional.
03/28/17
She did a great job on my dental work, makes me feel at ease, and is always willing to answer my questions or concerns.
03/28/17
Wonderful!
03/27/17
Very happy
03/27/17
Always a great experience at Avery Dental! Dr. Orlich very caring and professional.
03/27/17
In and out very quickly. Everyone was friendly and the hygienist was gentle and thorough.
03/27/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Avery Ranch Dental
15004 Avery Ranch Boulevard
Building A Suite 100
Austin, TX 78717