Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

427 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

They were very quick, professional and personable.
Korey A.
09/18/17
Amazing experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and took great care of me. Thank you!
Scott C.
09/18/17
Gary is the best...very professional, friendly and gentle. Very personable as well.
Cristie R.
09/12/17
Friendly
Katy S.
05/10/17
Great experience! Thank you for the assistance who helped me readjust my night guard!
April L.
05/10/17
Everyone is so nice and the hygienist was awesome!!!!
Frank C.
05/09/17
Fast, friendly, lovely staff and office.
Cheryl W.
05/09/17
Courtney was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and will request her again.
Gary C.
05/05/17
All great!
Charles M.
05/04/17
great experience with Dr Judy
Tracie N.
05/04/17
Very enjoyable. Very professional and made me feel comfortable.
James D.
05/04/17
Had a follow up appointment yesterday with Dr Orlich. I have dealt with him on several occasions now and each time he is polite, mindful of my comfort levels and always asking how I am doing. While I really like his manners, I love his efficiency. I don't feel that I am being rushed through at all ever, but he gets right to business, and I appreciate that too. I have complete trust and confidence under his care.
Steven A.
05/04/17
Fantastic work, they removed any anxiety I may have had by their careful and almost tender attention to detail. The new dental work looks and feels perfect. Thank you.
Michael R.
05/04/17
Every one was very professional and made me feel like I was not just another " number". Dr Judy explained everything to me along with the tech. Definitely a good experience.
Allen S.
05/04/17
Love Dr. Judy! Even last minute emergency situations she's kind and thorough. She's always so personable and takes time to explain the whats and whys. Thanks for fitting me in!
Leslie G.
05/03/17
Routine cleaning and checkup. Best office staff and dentists. Friendly and efficient.
Janet T.
05/03/17
As always, Dr. Judy and her team provided an awesome service. Thank you!
Luis C.
05/02/17
Very patient and knowledgeable. Communicated plan well. Not 5 star because I had to return later that day and she will have to fix a problem that I thought was already taken care of by one of her former partners
Paula G.
05/02/17
Okay, here is the deal. As a patient for more than 12 plus years I have always experienced the "top tier of dental professionalism." That unwaivering professionalism by all the D.D.S`s and entire staff will not change. So, what I am suggesting to A.R.D. is no longer pay a service\company to conduct this survey. Seems a waste of $$$`s. Thank you,
James L.
05/02/17
It was very comforting. They always asked if I was doing okay.
Donna C.
05/02/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry
15004 Avery Ranch Boulevard
Building A Suite 100
Austin, TX 78717