Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

138 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great experience
02/18/17
Fletcher had a great experience. He was very nervous for his filling but hardly felt a thing. Thanks!
02/18/17
Excellent profissional!
02/18/17
Who knew having your wisdom teeth removed could be a pleasant experience! Dr Myrhe was thoughtful, attentive and extremely speedy! Post op day one and I can barely tell what my mouth went through yesterday! Thanks to all!!!
02/18/17
I have been under Dr Orlich's care now for the past few years. He is patient, he explains exactly what the procedure will be and he is quick and efficient so you are in and out right away. I am totally confident under his care.
02/18/17
Excellent service and staff is friendly and attentive
02/17/17
Everything is so great! The professional knowledge of what they were doing and the timely manner the work was done. Everyone was very pleasant. Could not ask for a better place to have dental work done no matter how serious it is.
02/17/17
Dr Orlich was great and also easy to reach after hours as needed for questions relating to my surgery recovery progress.
02/17/17
Dr. Lowrance is very friendly and makes me feel right at home.
02/17/17
Abraham did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Lowrance was very nice.
02/17/17
Just got back from a pleasant experience with Dr. Myhre. He not only fitted my new crown comfortably but it flawlessly blends in with the other teeth. He repaired a front tooth and there is no indication that it was ever less than perfect. I am very pleased The staff and Dr. Myrhe are pleasant, competent and professional.
02/17/17
From the front staff to the Dentist, I always receive excellent care. I leave feeling like a valued patient and my teeth look great.
02/17/17
Excellent!
02/16/17
Amazingly thorough cleaning and exam.
02/16/17
Excellent staff.
02/16/17
Excellent!
02/16/17
always awesome!
02/16/17
Great care, took time to walk you through everything! Highly recommend
02/15/17
I would travel 100 miles to see Dr. Judy. I live down in Circle C and come up to Avery Ranch to see her. She is an amazing dentist and has such an incredible chair-side manner.
02/15/17
Dr Judy rocks, always a pleasure to see her! *always super happy, friendly, and professional*
02/15/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Avery Ranch Dental
15004 Avery Ranch Boulevard
Building A Suite 100
Austin, TX 78717