Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

678 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 678 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Technician was very professional and her positive feedback was reassuring. Not big on dental work but she made it much easier. Well done.
Allan P.
Submitted 11/12/19
No complaints
Yen C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Prompt check in process Friendly staff Thankfully quick and relatively pain free cleaning session I dunno, what else would you want?
Shaye T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience
Richard V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Kourtney is a wonderful, skilled, warm and friendly dental hygienist. She puts me at ease when I'm in the chair and alleviates any concern about the work she will be performing. She's witty and charming always a pleasure to see every time it's time for my cleaning. My personal dental hygiene has improved significantly since I've been under her care. I recommend her to anyone needing hygienist services.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Lowrance is a wonderful and skilled professional I trust implicitly with all my dental care and needs. She's also very affable and personable which makes it feel like I'm going to see a friend who just happens to be a dentist vs. dreading a visit to the dentist. This combination of professionalism and genuine good-natured individual is both rare and comforting. I recommend her to all my friends, family, and colleges
Astrid W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Avery Dental always provides the best service.
Alexsa-Ly H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone is always so personable and friendly. The older lady at the front desk who checked me in did seem a bit overwhelmed though.
De N.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was great as always. Phuong was doing great job and was thorough with the cleaning.
Salman H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Came in for a cleaning, great service, great “chair-side manners.” Polite and professional
Alan B.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience with the Technician V...... was outstanding. He was extremely polite & informative. I always enjoy my visit with Margret as well who is very knowledgeable.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Avery Ranch Dental
Charles H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great visit My teeth feel clean & polished!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone is always super sweet and understanding! Switching insurances and finding this place was the best thing that ever happened to us.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Cathy and the dr zach and orlich are awesome.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great job as always
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always a pleasure to go into the office. I am always greeted like an old friend that has been missed! Such a great feeling! Miss y’all already!
Francine C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Luv my tech she was wonderful
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great cleaning...The automated reminder system only give me one reminder on Monday I would love a second reminder the day before my appointment
Steven H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Just a cleaning this time. Kortney was thorough, professional and friendly, which I can easily say about everyone that I have had the pleasure to deal with at your practise. My quick checkup by Dr Lowery was also a very pleasant experience - I get the impression that she absolutely focuses on the patient at hand - something that is apparent from the top down throughout the clinic. Thanks!!!!!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife