Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

626 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stan B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Great cleaning.
Cameron T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great visit!
Robyn B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Judy and her team are meticulous and so nice. Great experience each time!
Robert D.
Submitted 07/10/19
Quick, painless. These folks are professionals.
Sterling L.
Submitted 07/09/19
I continue to receive not only state of the art dentistry, but consistent friendly & responsive care. This is always my recommended dental provider.
Suzanne P.
Submitted 07/02/19
Quick and polite
Pam J.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great care, my second emergency visit and I was scheduled right away. Doctor and Pam's care was excellent!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful!!
Kathlynn K.
Submitted 06/25/19
Professional and freindly staff. Bills are explained clearly.
Tracey B.
Submitted 06/24/19
I always have a great experience thanks to the fantastic staff.
John H.
Submitted 06/22/19
Na
Laura G.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional walked me thru what they were going to do step by step
Mark H.
Submitted 06/19/19
For a dental appointment It’s always a good experience. Good people that are great at what they do.
Leigh Ann S.
Submitted 06/19/19
I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I received. I was in excruciating pain and I was able to get in to see the dentist first thing in the morning, and when it was determined that I needed a root canal, they made a personal call to get me in immediately to the endodontist. 4 hours later, I’ve had a root canal and am pain free. Thank you so much for seeing me so quickly today!
Ramiro G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very friendly staff... always feel comfortable..
Lauri F.
Submitted 06/18/19
They're awesome!
Tim T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional and friendly
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
It was great. Always is.
Tamara C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome team!
Diane C.
Submitted 06/12/19
I been going to Avery Ranch Dental for about 10 years now. I’ve always had a great experience but my favorite and most professional dentist I’ve been blessed to have is Dr Judy and her assistant Gina. They’re so gentle and virtually painless. They have all the latest technology and compassionate billing process- thanks for asking. You get 5 stars by me!!!!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife