Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enrique G.
Submitted 03/06/20
They do a good job at taking care of my teeth. What’s not to like about that!
Jill R.
Submitted 02/26/20
Staff is very friendly.
Andrea P.
Submitted 02/17/20
Always friendly efficient service
Timothy L.
Submitted 01/16/20
Was taken back on time and all was done in a timely manner. Facility is always clean and the staff is both pleasant and professional. I have been a patient at Avery Ranch Dental since 2005.
Linh H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent
Holly S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a great experience! They have taken care of me and my family for over 10 years and we’ve not been disappointed with the quality of our care.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Great experience as usual! Alexandria was great!
Rusty R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excellent service at Avery Ranch Dental. They’re all so nice and welcoming.
Paula F.
Submitted 11/25/19
I had my wisdom teeth out and it was more comfortable and quick than I thought it would be!
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/21/19
The hygienist was great!
Gaye V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great experience!
Michael B.
Submitted 11/20/19
Always professional and personable ! Dr Lowrance and Paige do a great job !!
Edna S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Everyone is very nice and friendly.
David W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Technician was very professional and her positive feedback was reassuring. Not big on dental work but she made it much easier. Well done.
Allan P.
Submitted 11/12/19
No complaints
Yen C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Prompt check in process Friendly staff Thankfully quick and relatively pain free cleaning session I dunno, what else would you want?
Shaye T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience
Richard V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Kourtney is a wonderful, skilled, warm and friendly dental hygienist. She puts me at ease when I'm in the chair and alleviates any concern about the work she will be performing. She's witty and charming always a pleasure to see every time it's time for my cleaning. My personal dental hygiene has improved significantly since I've been under her care. I recommend her to anyone needing hygienist services.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr Lowrance is a wonderful and skilled professional I trust implicitly with all my dental care and needs. She's also very affable and personable which makes it feel like I'm going to see a friend who just happens to be a dentist vs. dreading a visit to the dentist. This combination of professionalism and genuine good-natured individual is both rare and comforting. I recommend her to all my friends, family, and colleges
Astrid W.
Submitted 10/19/19
Avery Dental always provides the best service.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife