Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

492 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Awesome
Holly S.
11/14/18
Dd
Daniel M.
11/08/18
Very kind, did a great job on my crown!
Teresa T.
11/04/18
Thank you
Edward N.
10/30/18
My experience was good.
Gloria C.
10/27/18
Welcoming professional staff, excellent dental care.
Anne S.
10/25/18
It is always a pleasure to see any of the providers in this office. So happy I found a good dentist's office so close to home!
Jenna M.
10/24/18
Each time that I visit Avery Ranch Dental, everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.Great experience!
Christine D.
10/24/18
Dr. Judy and Gena were very accommodating and gentle, and I had/ major dental work done. Everything about this business is very professional and handled with empathy and kindness. Dr. Judy goes up and beyond!
Linda V.
10/16/18
I always feel like I am provided with the white glove treatment from the moment I walk in the door.
Blanca I.
10/15/18
Everything is always professional and welcoming.
Jennifer L.
10/15/18
Everyone I had contact with was very nice and made me feel less nervous.
Tammy H.
10/15/18
Avery ranch dental is the best,,,,,,Dr Lowrance is amazing! never had a bad experience here, always top notch, amazing, highly highly recommend
Linda M.
10/13/18
All the staff does a great job. Always friendly and attentive.
Linda H.
10/13/18
Always a pleasant experience!
Tracey B.
10/11/18
My visit was a good experience. I have a lot of work to be done. Getting a good start with gentle work done by kind people.
Helen J.
10/11/18
Exceptional dentistry by Dr Small
Gary S.
10/10/18
Great people and service. Thanks.
Jailton D.
10/09/18
Thanks Lesli!
Anna A.
10/09/18
Friendly and professional staff
Boyd O.
10/06/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours