Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

587 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie L.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff were super friendly & helpful!:)
Linh T.
Submitted 05/18/19
I’ve been going to Avery Ranch Dental for years! Always a great experience! They are very welcoming, courteous, and helpful if you have any questions. They never made me feel uncomfortable. Would recommend to anyone!
Alyssa M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Wonderful staff!
Mallika D.
Submitted 05/10/19
She did really great job.
Sakthivel S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great service and personal advice on teeth care
Dorreen H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Very professional and complete. I am a new patient so a complete exam was done including x-rays. I need additional work and a treatment plan was provided so I know what to expect and cost. I would recommend this office to others
Jennifer W.
Submitted 05/09/19
I love Leslie. She's fun and does a great job.
Heath D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional and friendly staff.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/30/19
My hygienist Courtney did a great job!
Sherlyn S.
Submitted 04/25/19
always a pleasant experience. Tiffany is the best dental hygienist ever! I miss Dr. Myhre...
Bruce N.
Submitted 04/24/19
Friendly, non painful cleaning, minimal wait.
Rebecca T.
Submitted 04/08/19
Avery Ranch provides complete, professional care. They care about your teeth as they would their own!!
Michael H.
Submitted 04/08/19
Easy.
Travis S.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great people
Gilbert W.
Submitted 04/02/19
Great team digging in my mouth!
Deedra H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Very courteous and professional staff. I refer to myself as their “chicken patient” because dental appointments scare the beejeebers out of me. The make my appointments virtually pain free.
Peter N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Friendly & knowledge staff.
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Check in was friendly and seamless. Staff was friendly creating a relaxing environment
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Garrie was very thourough and made the cleaning experience very comfortable.
Charles H.
Submitted 03/25/19
I know I’m in good hands every time I visit your dental office. Thanks for having a caring and well trained staff!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife