Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

663 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 663 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great job as always
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always a pleasure to go into the office. I am always greeted like an old friend that has been missed! Such a great feeling! Miss y’all already!
Francine C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Luv my tech she was wonderful
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great cleaning...The automated reminder system only give me one reminder on Monday I would love a second reminder the day before my appointment
Steven H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Just a cleaning this time. Kortney was thorough, professional and friendly, which I can easily say about everyone that I have had the pleasure to deal with at your practise. My quick checkup by Dr Lowery was also a very pleasant experience - I get the impression that she absolutely focuses on the patient at hand - something that is apparent from the top down throughout the clinic. Thanks!!!!!
Judith S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great cleaning and care
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/24/19
My hygienist was very friendly and did a great job.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Lowrance and the entire staff is the absolute best.
John W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
Emma C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick and easy. Thorough. Friendly.
Zinthia M.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a patient since 2015 and have been extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Avery Ranch Dental.
Pushpa V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Didn't have to wait, friendly greeting, excellent care.
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great staff and excellent customer services.
Marty S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Cleaning was done well
Leigh Ann S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Could not have asked for a better experience being prepped for a crown. No problems or concerns whatsoever.
Carla R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Chelsea was absolutely wonderful and professional. Dr Xia was informative on the needs for my next appointments. Great experience today.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff is always very friendly and does a great job with my dental care.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional
Marla S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly and thorough. Thank you!
Mark B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Judy and Alex were awesome today! We are moving further away but I will be driving back here for my next visit!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife