Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Myhre is the best dentist I’ve been to. He was very informative and polite. His assistant was great as well. They both made me feel very comfortable and I have already referred a friend to see him!
Alysia V.
01/18/19
I feel terrible that I cannot remember my hygienists name but she was very thourgh! She did an A+ job.
Corrianne P.
01/15/19
Easy in and out. Very professional and friendly
David D.
01/14/19
Extremely professional, kind, and efficient staff. Excellent experience.
Aaron G.
01/14/19
Always a calming, comfortable experience with Dr. Myhre!
Pamela M.
01/11/19
I have dentist office anxiety, many bad experiences in the past BUT everyone here has made it a Positive one!
Linda B.
01/10/19
I love Dr. Judy, sweet and professional. The staff are courteous. The one who did teeth cleaning was skillfully done. Will certainly comeback and refer to my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Judy!
Teresita C.
01/10/19
Excellent
Brian W.
01/09/19
They were able to quickly resolve an issue I was having with some tooth pain. They were extremely professional and very helpful.
Jeffrey K.
01/08/19
I love this dental office, and every one there. Today I had the best cleaning with dental hygienist, Courtney! She does an outstanding job... She is professional, gentle, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, kind, and a beautiful reflection of what a wonderful practice Avery Dental is from the moment you are greeted at the front door! Love my Dr. Judy!
Susan B.
01/07/19
Everyone is always very nice and does a fantastic job!
Heather D.
01/03/19
Got me in same day for a dental emergency! Root canal from 20 plus years ago went south...very professional, caring, and concerned about my painful situation. Very positive result with good action plan for future needs!
Stephen F.
12/28/18
Thanks for cleaning the orthodontic cement off my daughter’s teeth.
Ashlynn A.
12/27/18
Very nice thorough visit!
Jerry H.
12/27/18
Very satisfied
Anand I.
12/27/18
Great experience, Dr was great. I ended up having to have two fillings because I waited so long to take care of the problem, and she was great. Explained everything that was going on, and stopped to give me breaks because my jaw was bothering me. She worked super fast because she knew my jaw was hurting. Fillings are never fun, but both she and the dental assistant did a great job!
Ana D.
12/19/18
I’ve been going to Avery Ranch dental for 10+ years have seen many of their staff, and Dr Judy is great! Zero complaints! they always take the time to make sure I understand everything from billing, to procedures and teeth and my mouth are thankful!
Jonathan C.
12/18/18
I have been using Avery Ranch Dental to provide me and my family’s dental health for years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. They ARE the best.
Michael S.
12/18/18
I was actually 24 hours early for my appointment and they were able to see me rather than have me come back the following day. I have always had positive experiences at Avery Ranch Dental. Very professionable and personable.
Mark H.
12/17/18
Gina is awesome. I only want her from now on!
Betsy M.
12/15/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours