Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexsa-Ly H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Everyone is always so personable and friendly. The older lady at the front desk who checked me in did seem a bit overwhelmed though.
De N.
Submitted 10/07/19
It was great as always. Phuong was doing great job and was thorough with the cleaning.
Salman H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Came in for a cleaning, great service, great “chair-side manners.” Polite and professional
Alan B.
Submitted 09/27/19
My experience with the Technician V...... was outstanding. He was extremely polite & informative. I always enjoy my visit with Margret as well who is very knowledgeable.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Avery Ranch Dental
Charles H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great visit My teeth feel clean & polished!
Kathryn S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Everyone is always super sweet and understanding! Switching insurances and finding this place was the best thing that ever happened to us.
Lynne B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Cathy and the dr zach and orlich are awesome.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great job as always
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/11/19
It is always a pleasure to go into the office. I am always greeted like an old friend that has been missed! Such a great feeling! Miss y’all already!
Francine C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Luv my tech she was wonderful
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great cleaning...The automated reminder system only give me one reminder on Monday I would love a second reminder the day before my appointment
Steven H.
Submitted 08/29/19
Just a cleaning this time. Kortney was thorough, professional and friendly, which I can easily say about everyone that I have had the pleasure to deal with at your practise. My quick checkup by Dr Lowery was also a very pleasant experience - I get the impression that she absolutely focuses on the patient at hand - something that is apparent from the top down throughout the clinic. Thanks!!!!!
Judith S.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great cleaning and care
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/24/19
My hygienist was very friendly and did a great job.
Daniel M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Lowrance and the entire staff is the absolute best.
John W.
Submitted 08/22/19
Excellent
Emma C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Quick and easy. Thorough. Friendly.
Zinthia M.
Submitted 08/19/19
I have been a patient since 2015 and have been extremely satisfied. I highly recommend Avery Ranch Dental.
Pushpa V.
Submitted 08/19/19
Didn't have to wait, friendly greeting, excellent care.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife