Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney is an excellent hygienist with great attention to detail who even remembered details about me and my family. Not bad since I only see her every six months! And Dr. Judy was kind and gentle with an excellent bedside manner who asked probing questions and explained things clearly—very important considering we ended up discovering a new problem (I grind my teeth in my sleep) with potential solutions. I HIGHLY recommend Avery Ranch Dental!
Eric S.
12/13/18
They are very caring and do all they can to ensure comfort. Also are very careful to respect my budget.
Charles C.
12/11/18
Fantastic!
Leslie L.
12/05/18
Besides the courteous and respectful treatment by the staff I am very satisfied with the most thorough work that is always performed on me. Thank You
Lawrence B.
12/05/18
All staff are super nice and professional I’m always absolutely happy at Avery ranch dental. They always address all my concerns right away.
Carin G.
12/04/18
They are excellent.
Gloria P.
12/04/18
Very thorough and kind personnel!
Linda V.
12/04/18
Always a good experience with Dr. Judy!
Morgan S.
12/04/18
Great people and excellent service!
Larry T.
12/02/18
The best
Mohammad S.
12/02/18
I actually enjoy going to the dentist thanks to Avery Ranch Dental! The dentists and dental hygienists are always super friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Mark G.
12/02/18
Tiffany was very professional and knowledgeable
Boyd O.
12/01/18
I love coming here! The staff does a great job not only my teeth but also on making me feel comfortable during my appointment
Iliana T.
12/01/18
Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable when usually the dentist makes me quite nervous.
Heather D.
12/01/18
Great
Joseph K.
11/27/18
Been coming here for a long time. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.
Snehal D.
11/27/18
It is excellent!
Gloria P.
11/20/18
My hygienist was very friendly and personable
Brandon B.
11/19/18
My family has been going to Dr Lowery for over 13 years. Hands down this is the best most costumer friendly dentist we have ever been too. To us Avery Ranch and Dr Lowey are family!
Beverly M.
11/17/18
They always make a stressful appointment much easier.
Tammy H.
11/16/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours