Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

626 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent !
Maria F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Maria F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent customer service. Dr. Judy is very nice.
Troy M.
Submitted 06/07/19
great team... wonderful care!
Charles D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dental hygienist was very skilled, Pleasant, and efficient.
Yair H.
Submitted 06/05/19
The doctors and the staff are so nice.
Heather L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love my hygienist at this practice and Dr. Shaw was nice and informative.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was very nice. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand Very informative.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Wonderful staff. Caring and knowledgeable doctor and hygienist.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Jenny L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice work!
Shawna L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everybody's so nice! Dr. Xia is like a friend when she works with you.
Lois M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Lowrance and her assistant were both great. They frequently stopped to make sure I was doing OK during my crown preparation. Thanks to both of these ladies !
Dawn G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best service! Best dentist! Best dental hygienists!! I drive over an hour just to come here. I trust Dr. Lowrance and her team, implicitly!
Belinda M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Covalt, Garrie Hygenist & staff are pretty awesome!! You won’t be disappointed -my teeth are in the best shape ever!! Thank you to all and see you guys soon-
Joe D.
Submitted 05/31/19
This place has the friendliest staff and assistants of any business I have ever been a customer of. After being to several dentists throughout the years, Dr Lowery is without a doubt the BEST!
Florentina L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Love the drntident and all the staff that work there! every one is wonderful!thanks!
Michael H.
Submitted 05/24/19
Always great.
Larry M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Lawrence is always great with her work and explains the procedure. San was great too!
Julie L.
Submitted 05/20/19
The staff were super friendly & helpful!:)

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife