Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

626 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent!
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/16/17
Amazingly thorough cleaning and exam.
Ana H.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent staff.
David O.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent!
Heather B.
Submitted 02/16/17
always awesome!
Megan H.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great care, took time to walk you through everything! Highly recommend
David F.
Submitted 02/15/17
I would travel 100 miles to see Dr. Judy. I live down in Circle C and come up to Avery Ranch to see her. She is an amazing dentist and has such an incredible chair-side manner.
Gareth G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr Judy rocks, always a pleasure to see her! *always super happy, friendly, and professional*
Angelica K.
Submitted 02/15/17
It's always a Great experience when I visit.
Larry T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great experience with Dr. Judy and her wonderful staff.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Lowrance is simply the best. I have an irrational fear of dentists, but her calm and professional demeanor turns what would normally be a traumatic experience for me into one that's as enjoyable as having a drill in one's mouth can possibly be. Thanks to her, and to Sang as well, I'm finally able to get the dental care I need without turning into a psychological case study. Furthermore, Dr. Lowrance's skill has enabled me to get the restorative care that I need without any side effects or additional issues developing. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the care I've received, and am overjoyed that I've found a dentist who can deal with my neuroses. Thanks to Dr. Lowrance, Sang, and everyone else at Avery Ranch!
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/14/17
Excellent as always, thank you
Rebecca W.
Submitted 02/14/17
Thank you to ALL the friendly & pleasant staff at Avery Ranch. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but the Avery Ranch folks make it easier for me. Always accommodating to their patients. Thanks for being there!
Jenifer C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Always enjoy Dr. Judy. She is top of her game. Informative, caring and experienced. All the staff are great too. Very professional and good at what they do. Dr Judy helped me get over my fear of going to the dentist.
David L.
Submitted 02/13/17
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Judy.
Chad S.
Submitted 02/12/17
Great experience as always!
JoAnn R.
Submitted 02/11/17
Excellent service
Perry H.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr Judy was my favorite out of all the dentists I've gone to at Avery Ranch! I've been going here for years, and still drive back from Tyler just to get my work done. From the genuinely friendly receptionists to the wonderful hygienists (shout out to Courtney!) - they treat adults like adults. Dr Judy on my last visit extended her hours on a Friday because she wanted to personally work on a crown I needed. I can't say enough about the experience she and Jennifer gave me! I'll keep going here despite the distance, it's worth the drive!
John M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Top notch Dentist who makes you feel comfortable and is extremely talented at what she does. I would trust Dr. Lowrance-Shaw with anything and she is a joy to be around. I would recommend her for any of your teeth needs.
Amy L.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Judy is very easy to talk to and she listens to her patient's concerns.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife