Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

fast and professional
Greggory G.
01/31/17
This was my first time here and I had a really great experience. The facility was grand, the staff were incredibly nice, and the cleaning was surprisingly gentle.
Linda T.
01/31/17
Everyone at this office is fantastic. I'm always seen on time and I've never felt like they were in a hurry to get the next patient in.
Sarah H.
01/31/17
Always great
Lisa Y.
01/31/17
No one likes to go the the dentist, but if you had to go I want someone like Dr Orlich to be my Dr. He is very patient - explains exactly what is going on .. always is checking on you to see how you are doing - and he is a very fast and efficient in his work. I trust what he is doing when I am under his care, and that means a lot.
Steven A.
01/31/17
Tender, personal care during a long procedure.
Melissa S.
01/31/17
Dr. Judy has always been friendly and puts me at ease.
Suzanne O.
01/31/17
I've been going here for several years and have never had a bad experience. From Dr. Lowrance all the way to the front desk. They are always running on time and very caring.
Tamara W.
01/30/17
Excellent and very professional!
Christopher H.
01/30/17
Very pleasant, processional and for a dentist visit, I think it's as good as it gets. I'll be back (not with a German accent) .
Lewis B.
01/30/17
Dr. Lowrance was very attentive and calm. Excellent Dentist.
Michelle C.
01/30/17
Great experience!
Ronald L.
01/30/17
Always the best
Christopher A.
01/30/17
Great experience as always.
Kristy K.
01/30/17
I was received on time and received great care, as usual
Tien N.
01/30/17
Fantastic dental practice . Everyone on staff was warm and friendly, and hygienist Gary and Dr. Lowrance were great!
Jeremy S.
01/30/17
Friendly, on time!
Victoria M.
01/30/17
Excellent service.
Joseph A.
01/30/17
Returned from vacation in extreme pain (with no idea of what caused it.) Got into office within 48 hours and discovered an infection in root. Referred to endodontist for root canal. Thanks for your speedy help.
Cheryl W.
01/30/17
I think Dr. Judy is excellent!! I think Gari is a wonderful hygienist!! I purchased a night guard in December and am still having problems with it. I have been in for adjustments and have another one scheduled. I am very disappointed in the fit!!!
Anne D.
01/25/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours