Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

568 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David E.
Submitted 02/03/17
Great
Minh P.
Submitted 02/02/17
Prompt service
Minh P.
Submitted 02/02/17
Good service
Robert B.
Submitted 02/02/17
Dr. Lowery has been my dentist since I first moved to central Texas 13 years ago. How lucky I was to have found her. I can't imagine going to any one else.
Jackie C.
Submitted 02/02/17
Top-notch! As always, Dr. Myhre and team are wonderful. Professional, friendly and caring staff. Thanks so much!
Thomas D.
Submitted 02/02/17
professional, courteous and values my time as a patient. great experience as always
Luisa C.
Submitted 02/01/17
Wnderful
Lester S.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great as usual
Cecilia L.
Submitted 02/01/17
execellent
Larry M.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great! Dr. Lowrance takes her time when she examines my teeth and is very gently.
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/01/17
I love coming to Avery Ranch Dental! I love my dentist. She is pretty, smart, caring, and very good at taking care of my teeth. The whole staff is amazing (friendly, nice, caring). I have been to many good dentists and dental offices in my life but none compare to Avery Ranch.
James D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Wonderful people all around. Had an emergency situation and the office was able to work me in. Had to subsequently be referred to Lonestar Ento. for a root canal but your staff was fantastic. I'll be a client for life.
Helen D.
Submitted 02/01/17
Dr. Xia and her staff were great!
Antonio H.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great first appointment experience. Very welcoming and informative.
Debra G.
Submitted 02/01/17
this was my first appointment with this office. the staff was very friendly as was the doctor. answered all my questions. i did not feel rushed.
Marisol M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent
Samantha H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Had to get a cavity filled and Dr Covalt and Brandy were so calming! They communicated clearly with me every step of the way and made me feel relaxed in what can be an anxiety inducing situation for many. Would highly recommend for anyone but especially for those who tend to get nervous when going to the dentist.
Charles B.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Lowrance was very courteous and professional. She explained the future treatment needed with detail and clarity. It was a great experience.
Belle C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr Judy is a wonderful dentist! She's thorough, helpful with questions and very friendly!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 01/31/17
This was the first time Dr. Judy saw me because of the departure of my previous dentist. I must say she was most thorough and I felt very comfortable with her examination and discussion of the way we would proceed with my dental care. Thanks

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife