Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

610 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 610 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hae S.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Judy and Jenifer are amazing. Informative, efficient, and painless. Always a pleasure. Thanks!
April H.
Submitted 02/08/17
Treatment went well.
April H.
Submitted 02/08/17
Nice doctor. Nice facility.
Bridget B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Wonderful experience! Thanks!!
Brooke B.
Submitted 02/08/17
Wonderful care as always! Thanks!!
Julie D.
Submitted 02/08/17
She is very personable and does great work.
Cecely V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Everything went smoothly, and I was very happy with the efficient and kind service by both my hygienist and dentist.
Mitchell G.
Submitted 02/07/17
The Doc is straightforward, pleasant, and considerate. I appreciate the fact he knew I had no insurance and gave me the best advise irregard of my financial situation. Thank you Dr. Covalt.
Joseph W.
Submitted 02/07/17
As always Dr. Lowrance provides outstanding dental care.
Shirley R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Excellent in every way.
Angelica K.
Submitted 02/07/17
I have never been fond of going to the dentist office. But Dr. John Covalt and his staff are very , very friendly and professional. I look forward to continuing bringing my dental needs here.
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Dr. David has provided me with excellent dental care and makes sure I am well informed and updated on the health of my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. David to anyone who needs a excellent dentist in Cedar Park.
Charlanne S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very thorough as usual and her assistant (sorry, I don't remember her name) was extremely gentle and concerned that she was not causing me any pain. The front office staff is always friendly and efficient.
David V.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very helpful and thoughtful.
Leslie H.
Submitted 02/07/17
I didn't want to have surgery of course but Dr. Orlich was great!
Madera B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Extremely professional and listens to her patients.
Pedro F.
Submitted 02/07/17
Wonderful
William F.
Submitted 02/07/17
Avery Ranch Dental was very professional from the very first time I spoke with them to set the appointment. And when I arrived, it was a pleasant place to be and they have all the technology that you could ever want. But I have to say it's the people that set them apart. From the front office staff to Dr. Lowrance. Professional from start to finish... very comforting in a dentist
Charles C.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great dentist and happy disposition.
Laurie B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Best dentist I've ever been to! The girl that did my cleaning (sorry her name escapes me) was so gentle that I wasn't bruised and bleeding when I left! I've never had a dentist appointment when I wasn't hurting when I walked out the door. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing a new dentist!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife