Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professionally cheerful and helpful.
Elizabeth S.
01/18/17
Dr. Lowery has been my dentist since she opened her first office at least 10 years ago. As a medical provider myself, I can attest to the high degree of professionalism and talent of Dr. Lowery, not only for crowns and general dentistry but for cosmetic procedures. What is equally impressive and difficult to accomplish is such a consistently cheerful & responsive staff. I love them.
L H.
01/18/17
Once again, Dr. Judy and team, made a dental visit 'enjoyable'...Ha!...What a word to use in this context!...Simple explanation of the procedure; procedure; and review...Simple, isn't it...Explain what is to 'come' with the patient [me] to manage expectations...Complete the procedure per the explanation adding commentary along the way to clarify details...Summarize upon completion and show the x-rays to confirm success...And take the time along the way to establish a patient:Dr. relationship...Seemingly very simple...If it were easy as 'breaking-sticks', more businesses would follow the same process...It takes time and effort...In today's world the small things that express loyalty from a 'supplier' to a 'customer' and reciprocity from the 'customer' to the 'supplier' are often eliminated from the enterprise...Nice to experience it in a professional dental practice!!!
Herb M.
01/18/17
The testimonial of a skilled health care provider, is the number of referrals that doctor`s patient (me) makes to the doctor. In the case of Dr. Judy, I have made dozens of referrals for others to take benefit of her skills.
James L.
01/18/17
Dr. Covalt is talented, professional, detail oriented and very nice. He is committed to providing the best service he can for each patient. I am extremely pleased to have him as my dentist.
Holly K.
01/18/17
Everyone is always very accommodating and friendly. Love Wendy!
Colette P.
01/18/17
Dr Lowery is awesome!
Ashraf F.
01/18/17
Always a pleasure !
Michael B.
01/18/17
Always first-class quality and service!
Christopher H.
01/18/17
Dr. Myhre did a great job in me. I had several very complicated problem areas and he went above and beyond in finding the best, least expensive way to take care of me. He and Brandi always made me feel very comfortable, including a warm blanket. The entire staff does a great job. My wife and I both highly recommend Avery Ranch Dental, especially Dr. Myhre and Dr. Judi.
Andrew B.
01/18/17
Office is beautiful, clean, and comfortable with modern equipment. Dentists work fast and have good communication with the patient. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. Definitely recommend to anyone with anxiety over dental work or anyone looking for a good dentist in the area.
Erica M.
01/17/17
Wonderful experience as always. The entire team is very personable and remembers conversations we've had over several years. Really feels like a true relationship and not just a patient doctor practice.
David B.
01/17/17
Everyone was so friendly in the office! My experience was great from the minute I walked in the door until I checked out to leave!
Michelle T.
01/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours