Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

555 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 555 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
Submitted 01/30/17
Returned from vacation in extreme pain (with no idea of what caused it.) Got into office within 48 hours and discovered an infection in root. Referred to endodontist for root canal. Thanks for your speedy help.
Anne D.
Submitted 01/25/17
I think Dr. Judy is excellent!! I think Gari is a wonderful hygienist!! I purchased a night guard in December and am still having problems with it. I have been in for adjustments and have another one scheduled. I am very disappointed in the fit!!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 01/18/17
Professionally cheerful and helpful.
L H.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Lowery has been my dentist since she opened her first office at least 10 years ago. As a medical provider myself, I can attest to the high degree of professionalism and talent of Dr. Lowery, not only for crowns and general dentistry but for cosmetic procedures. What is equally impressive and difficult to accomplish is such a consistently cheerful & responsive staff. I love them.
Herb M.
Submitted 01/18/17
Once again, Dr. Judy and team, made a dental visit 'enjoyable'...Ha!...What a word to use in this context!...Simple explanation of the procedure; procedure; and review...Simple, isn't it...Explain what is to 'come' with the patient [me] to manage expectations...Complete the procedure per the explanation adding commentary along the way to clarify details...Summarize upon completion and show the x-rays to confirm success...And take the time along the way to establish a patient:Dr. relationship...Seemingly very simple...If it were easy as 'breaking-sticks', more businesses would follow the same process...It takes time and effort...In today's world the small things that express loyalty from a 'supplier' to a 'customer' and reciprocity from the 'customer' to the 'supplier' are often eliminated from the enterprise...Nice to experience it in a professional dental practice!!!
James L.
Submitted 01/18/17
The testimonial of a skilled health care provider, is the number of referrals that doctor`s patient (me) makes to the doctor. In the case of Dr. Judy, I have made dozens of referrals for others to take benefit of her skills.
Holly K.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Covalt is talented, professional, detail oriented and very nice. He is committed to providing the best service he can for each patient. I am extremely pleased to have him as my dentist.
Colette P.
Submitted 01/18/17
Everyone is always very accommodating and friendly. Love Wendy!
Ashraf F.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr Lowery is awesome!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/18/17
Always a pleasure !
Christopher H.
Submitted 01/18/17
Always first-class quality and service!
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Myhre did a great job in me. I had several very complicated problem areas and he went above and beyond in finding the best, least expensive way to take care of me. He and Brandi always made me feel very comfortable, including a warm blanket. The entire staff does a great job. My wife and I both highly recommend Avery Ranch Dental, especially Dr. Myhre and Dr. Judi.
Erica M.
Submitted 01/17/17
Office is beautiful, clean, and comfortable with modern equipment. Dentists work fast and have good communication with the patient. They made sure I was comfortable at all times. Definitely recommend to anyone with anxiety over dental work or anyone looking for a good dentist in the area.
David B.
Submitted 01/17/17
Wonderful experience as always. The entire team is very personable and remembers conversations we've had over several years. Really feels like a true relationship and not just a patient doctor practice.
Michelle T.
Submitted 01/17/17
Everyone was so friendly in the office! My experience was great from the minute I walked in the door until I checked out to leave!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife