Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

577 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Very thorough and explained everything in great detail. Very sincere staff.
Sergio C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Myhre was courteous professional and set expectations clearly with possible follow up treatment. He agreed on postpone x-rays for another 6 months base on current situation and need, deeming them not necessary right away. It is always a pleasure to go to the folks from Avery Ranch Dental!!
Michael G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent as always. Molly is efficient and professional. Dr. Myhre is great. See you again soon!
Astha P.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always feel warm and taken care of with Dr. Judy. While she takes time explaining the issues and recommendation on treatment, she also gives space to me to decide the next steps instead of pushing the plan. She also tries to connect personally which makes me feel like welcomed instead of another patient standing in the line to be treated.
Greggory G.
Submitted 01/31/17
fast and professional
Linda T.
Submitted 01/31/17
This was my first time here and I had a really great experience. The facility was grand, the staff were incredibly nice, and the cleaning was surprisingly gentle.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Everyone at this office is fantastic. I'm always seen on time and I've never felt like they were in a hurry to get the next patient in.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 01/31/17
Always great
Steven A.
Submitted 01/31/17
No one likes to go the the dentist, but if you had to go I want someone like Dr Orlich to be my Dr. He is very patient - explains exactly what is going on .. always is checking on you to see how you are doing - and he is a very fast and efficient in his work. I trust what he is doing when I am under his care, and that means a lot.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Tender, personal care during a long procedure.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Judy has always been friendly and puts me at ease.
Tamara W.
Submitted 01/30/17
I've been going here for several years and have never had a bad experience. From Dr. Lowrance all the way to the front desk. They are always running on time and very caring.
Christopher H.
Submitted 01/30/17
Excellent and very professional!
Lewis B.
Submitted 01/30/17
Very pleasant, processional and for a dentist visit, I think it's as good as it gets. I'll be back (not with a German accent) .
Michelle C.
Submitted 01/30/17
Dr. Lowrance was very attentive and calm. Excellent Dentist.
Ronald L.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great experience!
Christopher A.
Submitted 01/30/17
Always the best
Kristy K.
Submitted 01/30/17
Great experience as always.
Tien N.
Submitted 01/30/17
I was received on time and received great care, as usual
Jeremy S.
Submitted 01/30/17
Fantastic dental practice . Everyone on staff was warm and friendly, and hygienist Gary and Dr. Lowrance were great!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife