Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie H.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr Orlich was great and also easy to reach after hours as needed for questions relating to my surgery recovery progress.
Amanda T.
Submitted 02/17/17
Dr. Lowrance is very friendly and makes me feel right at home.
Amanda T.
Submitted 02/17/17
Abraham did a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Lowrance was very nice.
Beverly P.
Submitted 02/17/17
Just got back from a pleasant experience with Dr. Myhre. He not only fitted my new crown comfortably but it flawlessly blends in with the other teeth. He repaired a front tooth and there is no indication that it was ever less than perfect. I am very pleased The staff and Dr. Myrhe are pleasant, competent and professional.
Rhea H.
Submitted 02/17/17
From the front staff to the Dentist, I always receive excellent care. I leave feeling like a valued patient and my teeth look great.
Jean M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent!
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/16/17
Amazingly thorough cleaning and exam.
Ana H.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent staff.
David O.
Submitted 02/16/17
Excellent!
Heather B.
Submitted 02/16/17
always awesome!
Megan H.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great care, took time to walk you through everything! Highly recommend
David F.
Submitted 02/15/17
I would travel 100 miles to see Dr. Judy. I live down in Circle C and come up to Avery Ranch to see her. She is an amazing dentist and has such an incredible chair-side manner.
Gareth G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr Judy rocks, always a pleasure to see her! *always super happy, friendly, and professional*
Angelica K.
Submitted 02/15/17
It's always a Great experience when I visit.
Larry T.
Submitted 02/15/17
Great experience with Dr. Judy and her wonderful staff.
Andrew G.
Submitted 02/15/17
Dr. Lowrance is simply the best. I have an irrational fear of dentists, but her calm and professional demeanor turns what would normally be a traumatic experience for me into one that's as enjoyable as having a drill in one's mouth can possibly be. Thanks to her, and to Sang as well, I'm finally able to get the dental care I need without turning into a psychological case study. Furthermore, Dr. Lowrance's skill has enabled me to get the restorative care that I need without any side effects or additional issues developing. All in all, I couldn't be happier with the care I've received, and am overjoyed that I've found a dentist who can deal with my neuroses. Thanks to Dr. Lowrance, Sang, and everyone else at Avery Ranch!
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/14/17
Excellent as always, thank you
Rebecca W.
Submitted 02/14/17
Thank you to ALL the friendly & pleasant staff at Avery Ranch. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but the Avery Ranch folks make it easier for me. Always accommodating to their patients. Thanks for being there!
Jenifer C.
Submitted 02/13/17
Always enjoy Dr. Judy. She is top of her game. Informative, caring and experienced. All the staff are great too. Very professional and good at what they do. Dr Judy helped me get over my fear of going to the dentist.
David L.
Submitted 02/13/17
I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Judy.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife