Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

587 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Efficient and well prepared for my visit.
Michele S.
Submitted 02/06/19
Pleasant
Elena Z.
Submitted 02/06/19
Very professional doctors and hygienists, great atmosphere, very attentive and courteous staff.
Karen H.
Submitted 01/31/19
Quick thorough,and friendly.
Seunghee S.
Submitted 01/28/19
Friendly!
Gisele N.
Submitted 01/25/19
Great. I was nervous but she ease my mind and made the procedure quick and comfortable. She was great. Thank you.
Kristen W.
Submitted 01/24/19
Quick and painless cleaning and exam per usual! I've never had a bad experience here. The staff always makes me feel comfortable so I'm never nervous going in.
Donny S.
Submitted 01/23/19
I always have an awesome experience at ARD. The staff, Drs & Hygienists are very friendly, knowledgeable & of course very professional! I travel over 15 miles to visit this establishment and have been a patient of Dr E. Lowery for more than 17 years!... that says it all!
Omega F.
Submitted 01/23/19
Everyone was very kind and professional.
Jailton D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always a great and caring care. Thank you!
Sue P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great people and office . I would definitely recommend this dental practice
Tina P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Ana is amazing!
Emma C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Friendly people. Quick and easy. They always told me what was about to happen.
Tien N.
Submitted 01/21/19
Dr. Lowrance took care of my issue quickly, her "bedside manner" is excellent. The experience is again a five star one.
Alysia V.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Myhre is the best dentist I’ve been to. He was very informative and polite. His assistant was great as well. They both made me feel very comfortable and I have already referred a friend to see him!
Corrianne P.
Submitted 01/15/19
I feel terrible that I cannot remember my hygienists name but she was very thourgh! She did an A+ job.
David D.
Submitted 01/14/19
Easy in and out. Very professional and friendly
Aaron G.
Submitted 01/14/19
Extremely professional, kind, and efficient staff. Excellent experience.
Pamela M.
Submitted 01/11/19
Always a calming, comfortable experience with Dr. Myhre!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/10/19
I have dentist office anxiety, many bad experiences in the past BUT everyone here has made it a Positive one!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife