Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela C.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great staff and excellent customer services.
Marty S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Cleaning was done well
Leigh Ann S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Could not have asked for a better experience being prepped for a crown. No problems or concerns whatsoever.
Carla R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Chelsea was absolutely wonderful and professional. Dr Xia was informative on the needs for my next appointments. Great experience today.
Patricia D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Staff is always very friendly and does a great job with my dental care.
Michael H.
Submitted 08/09/19
Very professional
Marla S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Friendly and thorough. Thank you!
Mark B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Judy and Alex were awesome today! We are moving further away but I will be driving back here for my next visit!
John L.
Submitted 08/08/19
I have tried other dentists, it just doesn't get any better than Avery Ranch Dentistry. Great staff !!!
Isabella P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Excellent customer service, everyone there is very professional!
Martha R.
Submitted 08/03/19
I have had a wonderful experience the couple of times I have been there. I love the hygienist that cleans my teeth! She awesome!
Jessica O.
Submitted 08/03/19
super care & clean teeth ~ thanks kortney!
Linda W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Great Cleaning!
Michael C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great work done quickly, efficiently and most of all painlessly!
Pamela M.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very professional and accommodating of my needs. The only pain is a bit of soreness from the numbing injection and holding my jaw open. Nice people!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love the staff and the location
Steven B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very nice an d quick service.
Peter S.
Submitted 07/30/19
No issues
Brian P.
Submitted 07/29/19
It was quick and painless and the hygienist made me laugh while leaving me with pretty white teeth from the cleaning.
Shanna L.
Submitted 07/27/19
Tysha was super friendly, and made the experience pleasant.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife