Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad S.
Submitted 02/12/17
Great experience as always!
JoAnn R.
Submitted 02/11/17
Excellent service
Perry H.
Submitted 02/11/17
Dr Judy was my favorite out of all the dentists I've gone to at Avery Ranch! I've been going here for years, and still drive back from Tyler just to get my work done. From the genuinely friendly receptionists to the wonderful hygienists (shout out to Courtney!) - they treat adults like adults. Dr Judy on my last visit extended her hours on a Friday because she wanted to personally work on a crown I needed. I can't say enough about the experience she and Jennifer gave me! I'll keep going here despite the distance, it's worth the drive!
John M.
Submitted 02/11/17
Top notch Dentist who makes you feel comfortable and is extremely talented at what she does. I would trust Dr. Lowrance-Shaw with anything and she is a joy to be around. I would recommend her for any of your teeth needs.
Amy L.
Submitted 02/10/17
Dr. Judy is very easy to talk to and she listens to her patient's concerns.
Lisa K.
Submitted 02/10/17
friendly, kind, highly recommend!
Anne D.
Submitted 02/10/17
I think we finally have my night guard situation worked out. My new one arrived and was fitted yesterday with Gari. We will see how the next few days go. Thank you Dr. Judy for deciding to go with a new one!!!!
Laura C.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Lowrance was so kind and easy to talk to as a new patient I felt very welcomed. The hygienist was very thorough, knowledgeable, and kind as well. Very glad I found his place!
Gayathri K.
Submitted 02/09/17
I have been going to Avery Ranch Dental for the last 3 years, and really like the doctors and staff. Highly recommend them!
DeAndra P.
Submitted 02/09/17
Such a great place. I was looking for a dentist after moving here last year. So glad I found Avery Ranch Dental. Everyone is so nice. I feel like they really care about their patients and their dental health
Ricardo F.
Submitted 02/09/17
Great job
Christa S.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Myhre is a wonderful dentist. He is very personable and makes a trip to the dentists office much more enjoyable. He is very thorough and makes sure I understand everything that is going on. He is down to earth, funny. Yes, I absolutely recommend him!!! Unless of course that makes him to busy to take care of me, and then I'm afraid I'd hafta call dibs!!!! ;o)
Clarence B.
Submitted 02/09/17
Dr. Covalt, I had a good experience considering my anxieties of a dentist visit, especially service provided by the hygienist, Garrie. She is extremely confident, and encouraging. I could tell she has a lot of knowledge doing what she does from her demeanor. She was so helpful, and reassuring---a great asset to have on your team. Thank you...
Sterling L.
Submitted 02/09/17
Excellent as always
Debra G.
Submitted 02/09/17
I had a deep cleaning with Courtney yesterday. She explained everything she was going to do as she was doing it and did everything she could to make me comfortable. She is truly a professional. The office staff is friendly and the atmosphere is welcoming.
Nathan K.
Submitted 02/09/17
Just now met her for the first time (previous provider left) and she was very friendly and seemed very knowledgeable. I look forward to working with her again
Nathan K.
Submitted 02/09/17
Very professional and personable. Made me feel very comfortable and at ease throughout the whole process
Laura J.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Cobalt thought out of the box and from what I can see and tell right now fixed the bite issue I've been dealing with for 8 months!! Thank you so much!!
Andrew W.
Submitted 02/08/17
Dr. Myhre & the team did an awesome job with my cavity filling. Very personable and made me feel welcome. The staff is always so friendly. Love coming in to the dentist office...which I never would never have said when I was a kid :-)
Patricia F.
Submitted 02/08/17
Everything explained. Seemed not to be rushed and was personalized

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife