Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

626 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 01/31/17
I walked out of the office with an empty retainer case, and no retainer, and had to go back and get the retainer.
Martina S.
Submitted 01/31/17
We initially began seeing Dr. Myhre when I transferred my family to Avery Ranch Dental from our old dentists (we moved from north Austin to Cedar Park and wanted dentists closer to our new home). But as with any busy family, sometimes our schedules and the doctor's conflict and so we have also seen Dr. Judy. Both of these dentists are wonderful, kind, courteous, professionals. We are so thankful to have found this dentist practice (it was recommended by a friend).
Kristina S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Judy is amazing! I have major anxiety about having dental work done and get so nervous just walking in the door. Dr. Judy understood my fear and really worked with me to make sure I was comfortable and could get the treatment I needed. Her assistant, Jen, was equally amazing and went out of her way to put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Judy & Jen to anyone but especially patients like me who have anxiety about the dentist.
Herb M.
Submitted 01/31/17
Once again, Dr. Judy/team were excellent...Explained the procedure, answering my questions...Completed the procedure, explaining the elements included...Took x-rays to confirm all was as it should be, showing them to me as well with explanation of the specifics... Highly recommend Dr. Judy/team and Avery Ranch Dental!
Martina S.
Submitted 01/31/17
I transferred here from my old dentist of 20+ years (his new office near 71 & Bee Caves was just too far away for me to justify when there are other dentists here in Cedar Park). On my first visit, Dr. Myhre did the exam and immediately told me I was grinding my teeth pretty hard and I should try an over-the-counter dental guard to wear while sleeping. I did as he recommended -- best thing is, it solved a regular headache problem I had been having for years. For years I had consulted my primary care doctor, dentist, and sleep doctor about the frequent headaches...they tried lots of stuff but couldn't solve it. It appears the teeth grinding (which my old dentist never discovered) was also the source of my headaches. So, thanks Dr. Myhre for taking great care of my teeth AND improving my overall health in the process!!
Kelli W.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Lowery and her team are nothing short of amazing! Keep up the great work everyone :)
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always request Anna for my cleaning because she does such a top-notch job. And she takes very good care of me with my receding gums. Dr. Judy is very thorough and I always leave feeling good about my teeth.
Charles H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Judy is on top of her game. Her staff is also very welcoming. Dr. Judy takes her time to listen and then works very professionally to resolve what ails. I always feel she is understanding of my concerns.
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Lowrance always takes great care to make sure i am always comfortable before any work is done. The assistants and staff are always very helpful and polite. Over all a great experience.
Dennis F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Very thorough and explained everything in great detail. Very sincere staff.
Sergio C.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Myhre was courteous professional and set expectations clearly with possible follow up treatment. He agreed on postpone x-rays for another 6 months base on current situation and need, deeming them not necessary right away. It is always a pleasure to go to the folks from Avery Ranch Dental!!
Michael G.
Submitted 01/31/17
Excellent as always. Molly is efficient and professional. Dr. Myhre is great. See you again soon!
Astha P.
Submitted 01/31/17
I always feel warm and taken care of with Dr. Judy. While she takes time explaining the issues and recommendation on treatment, she also gives space to me to decide the next steps instead of pushing the plan. She also tries to connect personally which makes me feel like welcomed instead of another patient standing in the line to be treated.
Greggory G.
Submitted 01/31/17
fast and professional
Linda T.
Submitted 01/31/17
This was my first time here and I had a really great experience. The facility was grand, the staff were incredibly nice, and the cleaning was surprisingly gentle.
Sarah H.
Submitted 01/31/17
Everyone at this office is fantastic. I'm always seen on time and I've never felt like they were in a hurry to get the next patient in.
Lisa Y.
Submitted 01/31/17
Always great
Steven A.
Submitted 01/31/17
No one likes to go the the dentist, but if you had to go I want someone like Dr Orlich to be my Dr. He is very patient - explains exactly what is going on .. always is checking on you to see how you are doing - and he is a very fast and efficient in his work. I trust what he is doing when I am under his care, and that means a lot.
Melissa S.
Submitted 01/31/17
Tender, personal care during a long procedure.
Suzanne O.
Submitted 01/31/17
Dr. Judy has always been friendly and puts me at ease.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife