Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Friendly and professional staff
Boyd O.
10/06/18
This office is awesome and I had a great experience
Darla R.
10/04/18
I was a new patient to Avery Ranch Dental and it was a great experience. The staff is so kind and very thorough. The doctor actually talked to me for several minutes and didn’t just look in my mouth and tell me the problems. The office is beautiful and very welcoming. I was also able to get an appointment quickly.
Julie S.
10/03/18
Everyone was very nice and made sure that I was doing okay.
Omega F.
10/03/18
highly qualified staff, always friendly service...
Xavier V.
10/03/18
General Check up. Everything was great but my hygienist was a little rougher than I’d like.
Connor O.
10/02/18
Great
Joseph S.
10/02/18
Great
Joseph S.
10/02/18
The hygienist did a great job on my teeth. Plus she was very funny and nice.
Rhea H.
10/01/18
They checked me out very thoroughly and Dr. Smalley is super sweet. Glad I got to meet her.
Deborah G.
09/30/18
Emergency repair of a composite on a crown that another dentist did. I was leaving the next day for a reunion and she saw me right away.
Kathleen M.
09/27/18
Excellent service, great people!!!
Adriana D.
09/26/18
The visit was fast, and they cleaned my teeth carefully... I’m satisfied with the service... thanks!
Adriana S.
09/26/18
Very professional... highly recommendable dentist .. cute and pretty .. lol
Randy A.
09/24/18
My experience was excellent. My hygienist was very pleasent and had a great and positive personality.
Oscar N.
09/21/18
Very professional Friendly environment Anna was gentle but very detail oriented while cleaning my teeth
Ernesto G.
09/20/18
Everyone was SUPER nice, talked with me through everything they were doing. Very impressed
Brittny M.
09/20/18
Great Place! Great People!
Joe W.
09/19/18
Dr Xia and staff are excellent! From the moment you are greeted when you arrive, to the dental assistants, folks that handle payments and the amazing Dr Xia! Everyone is super positive, warm, genuine and easy to talk to. I hate going to the dentist but these guys make the experience so much better. They talk you through everything that’s going to happen before, during and after in normal terms no jargon. Dr Xia is gental and thorough. I’ve already had a few procedures done at this location. From crowns to cleanings. I highly recommend these guys! I’ve been to over 10 dentist offices in Austin and I’ve find my official spot! I’m not leaving unless they kick me out :D
Blanca I.
09/19/18
I got a same day appointment, some X-rays and seen by the dentist in less than 20 minutes, great job Avery Ranch Dental!
Matthew S.
09/18/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours