Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Great!
Stephanie R.
09/17/18
Excellent service.
Justin S.
09/14/18
My hygienist was very nice and did a great job!
Douglas S.
09/14/18
Very quick and pleasant.
Christy H.
09/13/18
Great service
Bertha L.
09/12/18
Great job
Michael H.
09/11/18
I love Garrie and Dr. Judy! Truly the kindest and most genuinely caring people I’ve encountered in this field. They have me for life!
Cynthia M.
09/11/18
The service is excellent. Your not only a customer, your part of the Avery Ranch Dental family. A++
Ricardo B.
09/11/18
Very nice and professional. I felt no pain and had zero problems.
Stephanie G.
09/06/18
I have been going to Dr. Judy for 12 years. All of the staff are wounderfull.
Harold M.
09/06/18
Always professional and thorough
Kathlene L.
09/05/18
Great
Ashok S.
09/05/18
Dr. Judy is AMAZING! Very personable, caring, and wants to make sure it is done right. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Especially those that are scared of the dentist.
Brandy D.
08/31/18
We've been visiting Avery Ranch Dental for quite a number of years now. It's the only place we would go locally. Love Dr Judy and I love my dental hygenist, Leslie. I feel like when Dr. Judy recommends work needed that she is being honest and that's very important. They are very respectful and polite in this office.
Carol M.
08/30/18
Very timely, always a good experience
Jannette W.
08/29/18
All was perfect!
Charles M.
08/29/18
Appointment started on time, professional, efficient and friendly service from the whole staff, as usual.
Tien N.
08/29/18
Knowledgeable and caring staff. Great environment.
Patricia S.
08/23/18
I love Dr. Judy and the staff. Very friendly and they try to make your dental experience as pleasant as it can be.
Cindy S.
08/21/18
Great as always! I’ve being patient of Avery Dental for the last 5 years and I love them.
Adriano S.
08/21/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours