Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

587 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very thorough and kind personnel!
Morgan S.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always a good experience with Dr. Judy!
Larry T.
Submitted 12/02/18
Great people and excellent service!
Mohammad S.
Submitted 12/02/18
The best
Mark G.
Submitted 12/02/18
I actually enjoy going to the dentist thanks to Avery Ranch Dental! The dentists and dental hygienists are always super friendly and helpful! Thank you!
Boyd O.
Submitted 12/01/18
Tiffany was very professional and knowledgeable
Iliana T.
Submitted 12/01/18
I love coming here! The staff does a great job not only my teeth but also on making me feel comfortable during my appointment
Heather D.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming. I felt very comfortable when usually the dentist makes me quite nervous.
Joseph K.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great
Snehal D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Been coming here for a long time. They go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.
Gloria P.
Submitted 11/20/18
It is excellent!
Brandon B.
Submitted 11/19/18
My hygienist was very friendly and personable
Beverly M.
Submitted 11/17/18
My family has been going to Dr Lowery for over 13 years. Hands down this is the best most costumer friendly dentist we have ever been too. To us Avery Ranch and Dr Lowey are family!
Tammy H.
Submitted 11/16/18
They always make a stressful appointment much easier.
Daniel T.
Submitted 11/16/18
The dentist explained everything that had been done and what would happen today. He also explained why he recommended that I have two impants. Very happy with the service.
Holly S.
Submitted 11/14/18
Awesome
Daniel M.
Submitted 11/08/18
Dd
Teresa T.
Submitted 11/04/18
Very kind, did a great job on my crown!
Edward N.
Submitted 10/30/18
Thank you
Gloria C.
Submitted 10/27/18
My experience was good.

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife