Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauri F.
Submitted 06/18/19
They're awesome!
Tim T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Professional and friendly
Michael Z.
Submitted 06/13/19
It was great. Always is.
Tamara C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome team!
Diane C.
Submitted 06/12/19
I been going to Avery Ranch Dental for about 10 years now. I’ve always had a great experience but my favorite and most professional dentist I’ve been blessed to have is Dr Judy and her assistant Gina. They’re so gentle and virtually painless. They have all the latest technology and compassionate billing process- thanks for asking. You get 5 stars by me!!!!
Gloria P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent !
Maria F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Maria F.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent customer service. Dr. Judy is very nice.
Troy M.
Submitted 06/07/19
great team... wonderful care!
Charles D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dental hygienist was very skilled, Pleasant, and efficient.
Yair H.
Submitted 06/05/19
The doctors and the staff are so nice.
Heather L.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love my hygienist at this practice and Dr. Shaw was nice and informative.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/04/19
Everyone was very nice. Everything was explained to me in a way I could understand Very informative.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Wonderful staff. Caring and knowledgeable doctor and hygienist.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/04/19
Jenny L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Nice work!
Shawna L.
Submitted 06/03/19
Everybody's so nice! Dr. Xia is like a friend when she works with you.
Lois M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr. Lowrance and her assistant were both great. They frequently stopped to make sure I was doing OK during my crown preparation. Thanks to both of these ladies !
Dawn G.
Submitted 06/01/19
Best service! Best dentist! Best dental hygienists!! I drive over an hour just to come here. I trust Dr. Lowrance and her team, implicitly!
Belinda M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr. Covalt, Garrie Hygenist & staff are pretty awesome!! You won’t be disappointed -my teeth are in the best shape ever!! Thank you to all and see you guys soon-

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife