Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

626 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian W.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 01/08/19
They were able to quickly resolve an issue I was having with some tooth pain. They were extremely professional and very helpful.
Susan B.
Submitted 01/07/19
I love this dental office, and every one there. Today I had the best cleaning with dental hygienist, Courtney! She does an outstanding job... She is professional, gentle, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, kind, and a beautiful reflection of what a wonderful practice Avery Dental is from the moment you are greeted at the front door! Love my Dr. Judy!
Heather D.
Submitted 01/03/19
Everyone is always very nice and does a fantastic job!
Stephen F.
Submitted 12/28/18
Got me in same day for a dental emergency! Root canal from 20 plus years ago went south...very professional, caring, and concerned about my painful situation. Very positive result with good action plan for future needs!
Ashlynn A.
Submitted 12/27/18
Thanks for cleaning the orthodontic cement off my daughter’s teeth.
Jerry H.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very nice thorough visit!
Anand I.
Submitted 12/27/18
Very satisfied
Ana D.
Submitted 12/19/18
Great experience, Dr was great. I ended up having to have two fillings because I waited so long to take care of the problem, and she was great. Explained everything that was going on, and stopped to give me breaks because my jaw was bothering me. She worked super fast because she knew my jaw was hurting. Fillings are never fun, but both she and the dental assistant did a great job!
Jonathan C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I’ve been going to Avery Ranch dental for 10+ years have seen many of their staff, and Dr Judy is great! Zero complaints! they always take the time to make sure I understand everything from billing, to procedures and teeth and my mouth are thankful!
Michael S.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have been using Avery Ranch Dental to provide me and my family’s dental health for years. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. They ARE the best.
Mark H.
Submitted 12/17/18
I was actually 24 hours early for my appointment and they were able to see me rather than have me come back the following day. I have always had positive experiences at Avery Ranch Dental. Very professionable and personable.
Betsy M.
Submitted 12/15/18
Gina is awesome. I only want her from now on!
Eric S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Courtney is an excellent hygienist with great attention to detail who even remembered details about me and my family. Not bad since I only see her every six months! And Dr. Judy was kind and gentle with an excellent bedside manner who asked probing questions and explained things clearly—very important considering we ended up discovering a new problem (I grind my teeth in my sleep) with potential solutions. I HIGHLY recommend Avery Ranch Dental!
Charles C.
Submitted 12/11/18
They are very caring and do all they can to ensure comfort. Also are very careful to respect my budget.
Leslie L.
Submitted 12/05/18
Fantastic!
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/05/18
Besides the courteous and respectful treatment by the staff I am very satisfied with the most thorough work that is always performed on me. Thank You
Carin G.
Submitted 12/04/18
All staff are super nice and professional I’m always absolutely happy at Avery ranch dental. They always address all my concerns right away.
Gloria P.
Submitted 12/04/18
They are excellent.
Linda V.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very thorough and kind personnel!

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife