Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love Dr. Judy! Even last minute emergency situations she's kind and thorough. She's always so personable and takes time to explain the whats and whys. Thanks for fitting me in!
Leslie G.
05/03/17
Routine cleaning and checkup. Best office staff and dentists. Friendly and efficient.
Janet T.
05/03/17
As always, Dr. Judy and her team provided an awesome service. Thank you!
Luis C.
05/02/17
Very patient and knowledgeable. Communicated plan well. Not 5 star because I had to return later that day and she will have to fix a problem that I thought was already taken care of by one of her former partners
Paula G.
05/02/17
Okay, here is the deal. As a patient for more than 12 plus years I have always experienced the "top tier of dental professionalism." That unwaivering professionalism by all the D.D.S`s and entire staff will not change. So, what I am suggesting to A.R.D. is no longer pay a service\company to conduct this survey. Seems a waste of $$$`s. Thank you,
James L.
05/02/17
It was very comforting. They always asked if I was doing okay.
Donna C.
05/02/17
..,
Christian G.
05/02/17
Always great attention from Dr. Lowrance!
Ellen T.
05/02/17
First class...as always
Daniel D.
05/02/17
Dr Patel is amazing!! She and her staff are very warm and friendly. I'm having extensive work done so I've been in and out of the office for the last 6 months. There's always consistency and the quality of the work that she's done has made me so happy!! I highly recommend AveryRanch Dental and especially recommend Dr Patel!! Thank you!!
Blanca I.
05/02/17
I greatly appreciate the time Dr. Lowery took to listen and understand my needs. I decided to go through with the treatment she recommended because she gave me options.
Kevin M.
05/01/17
Great
Richard M.
05/01/17
Very good , quick and painless.
John K.
05/01/17
It was fast and efficient as always
Brandon B.
05/01/17
I love my dentist. I started going to him this year. I chose Avery Ranch dental based on reviews online - and they are in-network for my insurance. I am very pleased and will recommend anyone to give them a try!
Brenda H.
04/30/17
Great experience
Gulin G.
04/29/17
Amazing
Luisa C.
04/29/17
Great
Inocencio G.
04/29/17
I truly have the best dentist ever with Dr. Judy! She embraces you with excellence, professionalism, and makes you feel so special with her beautiful heart!
Susan B.
04/29/17
Very thorough analysis and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Ed L.
04/28/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours