Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Dental -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Dental

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

691 total reviews

Avery Ranch Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 691 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter N.
Submitted 03/29/19
Friendly & knowledge staff.
Andrea P.
Submitted 03/29/19
Check in was friendly and seamless. Staff was friendly creating a relaxing environment
Kenneth B.
Submitted 03/27/19
Garrie was very thourough and made the cleaning experience very comfortable.
Charles H.
Submitted 03/25/19
I know I’m in good hands every time I visit your dental office. Thanks for having a caring and well trained staff!
Sherry K.
Submitted 03/23/19
Very friendly and accommodating! My family never complains about going to the dentist anymore!
Annie A.
Submitted 03/21/19
Best cleaning I had in a long time. Will recommend to all family and friends. Thanks Brenda for the introduction.
Darcey D.
Submitted 03/19/19
First dental group I ever liked!
Blanca I.
Submitted 03/19/19
The whole staff is amazing! I always feel so comfortable on my visits. Dr. Xia is extremely friendly and warm and is very thorough with answering any questions that I have. I have been coming to this location for over a year now and I will continue!
Thomas S.
Submitted 03/12/19
Great service as always.
Helen J.
Submitted 03/11/19
Had a great cleaning today.
Vrushali R.
Submitted 03/07/19
Great experience!
Rocky S.
Submitted 03/07/19
Gerry the hygienist was awesome- fast, gentle and friendly.
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/06/19
The best doctor ever!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 03/05/19
Great visit.
Samuel E.
Submitted 03/01/19
Very friendly dental hygienist: Dr. Judy is awesome/ very professional. Glad am with her/ group.
Ann S.
Submitted 02/28/19
Avery Ranch Denistry Team provides Service of Excellence Consistently!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Wonderful care. Very professional. My dental assistant as always was superb.
Patrick G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very professional and friendly group from check-in to checkout
Sherry M.
Submitted 02/18/19
Leslie and Dr. Judy always give me a pleasant experience! I no longer dread going to the dentist. The office staff are always friendly and efficient!
Pooja K.
Submitted 02/15/19
My experience is good

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife