Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

587 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great
Rhea H.
Submitted 10/01/18
The hygienist did a great job on my teeth. Plus she was very funny and nice.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/30/18
They checked me out very thoroughly and Dr. Smalley is super sweet. Glad I got to meet her.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 09/27/18
Emergency repair of a composite on a crown that another dentist did. I was leaving the next day for a reunion and she saw me right away.
Adriana D.
Submitted 09/26/18
Excellent service, great people!!!
Adriana S.
Submitted 09/26/18
The visit was fast, and they cleaned my teeth carefully... I’m satisfied with the service... thanks!
Randy A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Very professional... highly recommendable dentist .. cute and pretty .. lol
Oscar N.
Submitted 09/21/18
My experience was excellent. My hygienist was very pleasent and had a great and positive personality.
Ernesto G.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very professional Friendly environment Anna was gentle but very detail oriented while cleaning my teeth
Brittny M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Everyone was SUPER nice, talked with me through everything they were doing. Very impressed
Joe W.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great Place! Great People!
Blanca I.
Submitted 09/19/18
Dr Xia and staff are excellent! From the moment you are greeted when you arrive, to the dental assistants, folks that handle payments and the amazing Dr Xia! Everyone is super positive, warm, genuine and easy to talk to. I hate going to the dentist but these guys make the experience so much better. They talk you through everything that’s going to happen before, during and after in normal terms no jargon. Dr Xia is gental and thorough. I’ve already had a few procedures done at this location. From crowns to cleanings. I highly recommend these guys! I’ve been to over 10 dentist offices in Austin and I’ve find my official spot! I’m not leaving unless they kick me out :D
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/18/18
I got a same day appointment, some X-rays and seen by the dentist in less than 20 minutes, great job Avery Ranch Dental!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great!
Justin S.
Submitted 09/14/18
Excellent service.
Douglas S.
Submitted 09/14/18
My hygienist was very nice and did a great job!
Christy H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very quick and pleasant.
Bertha L.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great service
Michael H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great job

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife