Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

587 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 587 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/11/18
I love Garrie and Dr. Judy! Truly the kindest and most genuinely caring people I’ve encountered in this field. They have me for life!
Ricardo B.
Submitted 09/11/18
The service is excellent. Your not only a customer, your part of the Avery Ranch Dental family. A++
Stephanie G.
Submitted 09/06/18
Very nice and professional. I felt no pain and had zero problems.
Harold M.
Submitted 09/06/18
I have been going to Dr. Judy for 12 years. All of the staff are wounderfull.
Kathlene L.
Submitted 09/05/18
Always professional and thorough
Ashok S.
Submitted 09/05/18
Great
Brandy D.
Submitted 08/31/18
Dr. Judy is AMAZING! Very personable, caring, and wants to make sure it is done right. I would highly recommend her to anyone. Especially those that are scared of the dentist.
Carol M.
Submitted 08/30/18
We've been visiting Avery Ranch Dental for quite a number of years now. It's the only place we would go locally. Love Dr Judy and I love my dental hygenist, Leslie. I feel like when Dr. Judy recommends work needed that she is being honest and that's very important. They are very respectful and polite in this office.
Jannette W.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very timely, always a good experience
Charles M.
Submitted 08/29/18
All was perfect!
Tien N.
Submitted 08/29/18
Appointment started on time, professional, efficient and friendly service from the whole staff, as usual.
Patricia S.
Submitted 08/23/18
Knowledgeable and caring staff. Great environment.
Cindy S.
Submitted 08/21/18
I love Dr. Judy and the staff. Very friendly and they try to make your dental experience as pleasant as it can be.
Adriano S.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great as always! I’ve being patient of Avery Dental for the last 5 years and I love them.
Nathan F.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great Experience!!!!!!!!!!
Pam M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Everything about the office is wonderful! I used to be terrified of going to the dentist, but Dr. Myhre and Brandy have put me at ease. The office staff are wonderful too. They excel at customer service!
Travis C.
Submitted 03/26/18
Gary is the best
Steven A.
Submitted 03/16/18
Appoint with Dr Orlich was fast. Covered what he needed to and back for follow up in a couple of weeks.
Patrick B.
Submitted 02/12/18
Every visit to Avery Ranch is primo. No wait time. They excel is patient kindness and prompt service. Cathy J is a superstar. The entire office is happy and that is contagious. I highly recommend Avery Ranch Dental.
Randy L.
Submitted 02/05/18
Much Thanks

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife