Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

626 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 626 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenna M.
Submitted 10/24/18
It is always a pleasure to see any of the providers in this office. So happy I found a good dentist's office so close to home!
Christine D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Each time that I visit Avery Ranch Dental, everyone is friendly, helpful and professional.Great experience!
Linda V.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr. Judy and Gena were very accommodating and gentle, and I had/ major dental work done. Everything about this business is very professional and handled with empathy and kindness. Dr. Judy goes up and beyond!
Blanca I.
Submitted 10/15/18
I always feel like I am provided with the white glove treatment from the moment I walk in the door.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 10/15/18
Everything is always professional and welcoming.
Tammy H.
Submitted 10/15/18
Everyone I had contact with was very nice and made me feel less nervous.
Linda M.
Submitted 10/13/18
Avery ranch dental is the best,,,,,,Dr Lowrance is amazing! never had a bad experience here, always top notch, amazing, highly highly recommend
Linda H.
Submitted 10/13/18
All the staff does a great job. Always friendly and attentive.
Tracey B.
Submitted 10/11/18
Always a pleasant experience!
Helen J.
Submitted 10/11/18
My visit was a good experience. I have a lot of work to be done. Getting a good start with gentle work done by kind people.
Gary S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Exceptional dentistry by Dr Small
Jailton D.
Submitted 10/09/18
Great people and service. Thanks.
Anna A.
Submitted 10/09/18
Thanks Lesli!
Boyd O.
Submitted 10/06/18
Friendly and professional staff
Darla R.
Submitted 10/04/18
This office is awesome and I had a great experience
Julie S.
Submitted 10/03/18
I was a new patient to Avery Ranch Dental and it was a great experience. The staff is so kind and very thorough. The doctor actually talked to me for several minutes and didn’t just look in my mouth and tell me the problems. The office is beautiful and very welcoming. I was also able to get an appointment quickly.
Omega F.
Submitted 10/03/18
Everyone was very nice and made sure that I was doing okay.
Xavier V.
Submitted 10/03/18
highly qualified staff, always friendly service...
Connor O.
Submitted 10/02/18
General Check up. Everything was great but my hygienist was a little rougher than I’d like.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife