Testimonials and Reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

533 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 533 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Good
Holly S.
04/28/17
She was very kind and professional.
Omega F.
04/28/17
Terrific attention to urgent situation. Super professional and very kind. Highly recommended!
Anthony F.
04/28/17
Everyone is professional but welcoming.
Michelle H.
04/28/17
I had to have 5 fillings today and they got it done without me being late to work. Both Dr. Lowrance and my Hygienist seemed very concerned that I was comfortable the entire way through. Thank you!
Jacob S.
04/28/17
Dr. Judy is very personable, I would recommend Avery ranch dental.
Alisa P.
04/28/17
Friendly and explains the process of any work she is doing, which I really appreciate.
Breanna F.
04/28/17
He was very thorough and informative. The staff is always helpful and very friendly! Always a great environment at Avery Ranch Dental!
Jerry H.
04/28/17
Love Dr. Lowrance! She takes her time, explains everything she's doing and makes sure you are comfortable during your procedure.
Heather L.
04/27/17
My appt was for a night guard. The asst was very friendly and patient. Good job!
Tracy W.
04/27/17
Dr Xia is great. She's gentle, patient and explains everything very well.
Myia H.
04/27/17
Good visit for crown preparation. Dr. Lowrance kept me as comfortable as possible and described everything she was doing as we went along.
Leslie B.
04/27/17
I am dental phobic but my visit went very well with both the cleaning and exam.
Brandon J.
04/27/17
Was a great experience and will refer him to anybody who's looking for a dentist
Elizabeth H.
04/27/17
I cannot say enough how wonderful my experience was today. Dr. Judy is the best and so was Wendy. They took a tremendous amount of time to assess my concerns and explain the problems to me. They addressed my complaints and explained why I was having problems. They were also sensitive and kind and made me feel welcome and comfortable with everything. All of my options were laid out and I was presented with a reasonable treatment plan.
Alexa H.
04/27/17
Great Experience
Edward B.
04/27/17
Everything went great as usual. Dr. Judy is a great Dentist and a great person. I would highly recommend Avery Ranch Dental.
Paul M.
04/27/17
Excellent friendly service every time
Gregory Y.
04/27/17
I had a great experience! Great hygienist and overall visit. Both the dentist and hygienist were extremely friendly!
Sam J.
04/26/17
Great team
Rafael O.
04/26/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours