Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentists & Dentists located in Austin, TX

568 total reviews

Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 568 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Ranch Cosmetic Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randy L.
Submitted 02/05/18
Much Thanks
Korey A.
Submitted 09/18/17
They were very quick, professional and personable.
Scott C.
Submitted 09/18/17
Amazing experience. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and took great care of me. Thank you!
Cristie R.
Submitted 09/12/17
Gary is the best...very professional, friendly and gentle. Very personable as well.
Katy S.
Submitted 05/10/17
Friendly
April L.
Submitted 05/10/17
Great experience! Thank you for the assistance who helped me readjust my night guard!
Frank C.
Submitted 05/09/17
Everyone is so nice and the hygienist was awesome!!!!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/09/17
Fast, friendly, lovely staff and office.
Gary C.
Submitted 05/05/17
Courtney was very thorough in cleaning my teeth and will request her again.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/04/17
All great!
Tracie N.
Submitted 05/04/17
great experience with Dr Judy
James D.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very enjoyable. Very professional and made me feel comfortable.
Steven A.
Submitted 05/04/17
Had a follow up appointment yesterday with Dr Orlich. I have dealt with him on several occasions now and each time he is polite, mindful of my comfort levels and always asking how I am doing. While I really like his manners, I love his efficiency. I don't feel that I am being rushed through at all ever, but he gets right to business, and I appreciate that too. I have complete trust and confidence under his care.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/04/17
Fantastic work, they removed any anxiety I may have had by their careful and almost tender attention to detail. The new dental work looks and feels perfect. Thank you.
Allen S.
Submitted 05/04/17
Every one was very professional and made me feel like I was not just another " number". Dr Judy explained everything to me along with the tech. Definitely a good experience.
Leslie G.
Submitted 05/03/17
Love Dr. Judy! Even last minute emergency situations she's kind and thorough. She's always so personable and takes time to explain the whats and whys. Thanks for fitting me in!
Janet T.
Submitted 05/03/17
Routine cleaning and checkup. Best office staff and dentists. Friendly and efficient.
Luis C.
Submitted 05/02/17
As always, Dr. Judy and her team provided an awesome service. Thank you!
Paula G.
Submitted 05/02/17
Very patient and knowledgeable. Communicated plan well. Not 5 star because I had to return later that day and she will have to fix a problem that I thought was already taken care of by one of her former partners
James L.
Submitted 05/02/17
Okay, here is the deal. As a patient for more than 12 plus years I have always experienced the "top tier of dental professionalism." That unwaivering professionalism by all the D.D.S`s and entire staff will not change. So, what I am suggesting to A.R.D. is no longer pay a service\company to conduct this survey. Seems a waste of $$$`s. Thank you,

Insurance

At Avery Ranch Dental, our goal is to accommodate every patient to meet their financial and dental needs. Please contact our office for more information about the insurance policies we accept, and see how we can partner with you.

Aetna
Assurant Health
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife